Woeful Wednesday – Jan 21st

Woeful Wednesday

Weekly Sales round, just for 24 hours, featuring Macabre Designers offering items for only L$50.

The Stringer Mausoleum - Utterly Screwed - WW Editions

Someone asked about this hair the other day, it being one of the first creations I ever made for Woeful Wednesday, way back when a friend started the group.

I decided that if I was going to pull out the package I had them packed away in, I might as well revamp the textures on a few, and put them up for offer.

These work great with hair bases. Yes, they are legacy prim, but hey, they move, mesh can’t do that unless you script it to!

Since I do generally do special colourations for Woeful, I keep my item up for a week. No rush to come get these, if you miss them today.

TP to The Stringer Mausoleum

PS – MOHAWKS ARE UNISEX, JUST BECAUSE THERE IS A CHIC IN THE AD, DOES NOT MEAN A DUDE CAN’T WEAR IT. KKTHANXBYE.

Leave a comment