Genre – Celebration

Genre – Celebration

January 15th

L$100 or less monthly themed sale

The Stringer Mausoleum - Celebrate Eyes
L$0(Wearable Tester), L$35 per pair, L$100 Events MEGApack

1 Wearable Tester, and 4 Colourations. Each comes with System, Legacy, Mesh and Petites versions.

Designer Note – I did sort of a bursting radial in the center. I always think of fire works when I think of Celebrations. If I could have them on my bday, I so would, haha.

The Stringer Mausoleum - Sparkleworks

L$10 special, L$40 each, L$150 Event MEGApack

We were encouraged to have a L$10 item this round, so I made one could of these for discount. There is 9 in the collection. They are original Non Rigged Mesh.

Designer Note – Like I said above, the word Celebrate always makes me thing of fireworks. My head was all over the place, when trying to make a hair that would express my vision, so I decided to take a simpler route, which would end up more customer friendly anyway. This can be worn with most style, I tried them on with my alt with most of the general SL hair brands. I even tried them with a few guy hairs, and it worked out well. More of a fantasy thing for the guys tho, haha. They are mod, so you can size them, and move the piece to make it work with differently shaped hairs.

You can get it here at GENRE

Leave a Reply

