New Release – Hair and Demony Boogers

The Stringer Mausoleum - Seagrass

Seagrass was a random hair I made for a very short event. I never managed to actually release it.

I had been wearing it all over recently, and have gotten many comments on it, so decided it was time that it came out to play.

It is a Unisex style, and has petites sizes included.

The release of this hair is actually at the Pulse Games Sponsor area, for the duration of the event. It will be brought to the mainstore after the event.

You can purchase them HERE.

At the mainstore I have 4 limited edition colouration for halloween.

You can purchase them HERE.

I will also be sending out 2 versions of this hair, for free, as a sampler for my HippoGroup. If you haven’t joined the group, feel free to come by the store and click the board. It’ll be the most recent notice(once I send it) in the list.

The Stringer Mausoleum - Seagrass - Shop Free*Style Edition

I made a special version, and have put it up at Shop Free*Style. It is only L$25.

You can purchase them HERE.

The Stringer Mausoleum - Seagrass - Lucky Board

It has been a while since I have had a Lucky Board, so I did up a special version for you to try to win.

You can try your lucky HERE.

The Stringer Mausoleum - Tentaboogies - Texture Tester

Now, these hairs have a special texture, which is not a hair texture. In order to allow you to preview them all, I created  a fun little texture tester. This is a totally wearable item, view it as a gift of sorts.  You can find the sign with them at both the Pulse Games Sponsor area and the Mainstore.

Leave a Reply

